Contact Points for Financial Institutions

For more information about the Green for Growth Fund, Southeast Europe (GGF) and becoming a GGF Partner Institution, Financial Institutions can contact their regional office of the Fund's Investment Advisor, Finance in Motion:

ARMENIA
Finance in Motion GmbH
Erebuni Plaza Business Center
26/1 Vazgen Sargsyan str.
0010 Yerevan
Armenia
T: +374 11 977 900
E: armenia@finance-in-motion.com

AZERBAIJAN / CROATIA
Finance in Motion GmbH
Carl-von-Noorden-Platz 5
60596 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
T: + 49 (0) 69 271 035 - 376
F: + 49 (0) 69 271 035 - 110
E: azerbaijan@finance-in-motion.com
E: croatia@finance-in-motion.com

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA/ALBANIA
Finance in Motion GmbH
Kralja Tvrtka 12/2
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
T: + 387 (0) 33 56 11-90
F: + 387 (0) 33 56 11-91
E: bosnia_and_herzegovina@finance-in-motion.com
E: albania@finance-in-motion.com albania@finance-in-motion.com

FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA
Finance in Motion GmbH
Maksim Gorki 20/3
1000 Skopje, FYR Macedonia
T: + 389 (0) 231 32-628
F: + 389 (0) 231 32-627
E: FYR_macedonia@finance-in-motion.com

GEORGIA
Finance in Motion GmbH
24 Rustaveli Avenue, III Floor
0108 Tbilisi, Georgia
T: + 995 (0) 32 29 90-192
F: + 995 (0) 32 29 90-192
E: georgia@finance-in-motion.com

EGYPT
Finance in Motion GmbH
3 Abou El Feda Street, Abou El Feda Office Building, 14th floor
11211 Zamalek, Cairo
T: + 20 (2) 27 37 13 - 44
F: + 20 (2) 27 37 13 - 44
E: egypt@finance-in-motion.com

KOSOVO
Finance in Motion GmbH
Zija Shemsiu 6 (Ulpiana)
10000 Prishtina, Kosovo
T: + 381 (0) 38 54 41 - 08
F: + 381 (0) 38 54 41 - 09
E: kosovo@finance-in-motion.com

MONTENEGRO
Finance in Motion GmbH
Bulevar Svetog Petra Cetinjskog 114
81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
T: + 382 (0) 20 22 83 - 41
F: + 382 (0) 20 22 83 - 40
E: montenegro@finance-in-motion.com

MOLDOVA / ARMENIA
Finance in Motion GmbH
25, M. Bănulescu Bodoni str., 3rd floor, room 31
2012 Chișinău, Republic of Moldova
T: + 373 (0) 22 54 46 - 26
F: + 373 (0) 22 54 46 - 26
E: moldova@finance-in-motion.com

SERBIA
Finance in Motion GmbH
Airport City, Omladinskih brigada 90v, building 1700, 8th floor
11070 Belgrade, Serbia
T: + 381 (0) 11 22 89 - 058
F: + 381 (0) 11 22 89 - 026
E: serbia@finance-in-motion.com

TURKEY
Finance in Motion GmbH 
Maslak Mah. Büyükdere Cd.
Noramin İş Merkezi No: 237
Kat A1 Ofis No: A103
34398 Maslak, Sariyer
Istanbul
T: 90 212 286 01 23
F: 90 212 286 01 22
E-mail: turkey@finance-in-motion.com

UKRAINE
Finance in Motion GmbH
Shovkovychna Str. 10, office 4
01021 Kyiv, Ukraine
T: + 38 (0)44 290 70 88
F: + 49 (0) 69 9778 7650-10
E: ukraine@finance-in-motion.com

  • Go to top
  • Print